Barbra Streisand

Live at the MGM Grand, 1994
2,47 Gb, 01:52:00

Barbra Streisand - The concert, 1994

 Act 1:
01. Overture
02. As If We Never Said Goodbye
03. Im Still Here
-Everybody Says Dont
-Dont Rain on My Parade (Medley)
04. Cant Help Lovin That Man
05. Ill Know (With Marlon Brando)
06. People
07. Lover Man (Oh, Where Can You Be?)
08. Will He Like Me?
09. He Touched Me
10. Im in the Mood for Love
-Speak Low
-Guilty (Medley)
11. What Is This Thing Called Love?
12. The Man That Got Away
13. On a Clear Day (You Can See Forever)

Act 2:
14. Entracte
15. The Way We Were
16. You Dont Bring Me Flowers
17. Special Appearance With Linda Richman (Mike Myers)
18. Once Upon a Dream
-When You Wish Upon a Star
-Someday My Prince Will Come (Disney Medley)
19. Not While Im Around
20. Ordinary Miracles
21. Evergreen
22. Happy Days Are Here Again
23. My Man
24. For All We Know

Bonus Videos:
- When the Sun Comes Out
- It Had to Be You