Cyndi Lauper -
Twelve Deadly Cyns... And Then Some
1,21 Gb, 01:16:03

Cyndi Lauper - Twelve Deadly Cyns... And Then Some

 Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
Time After Time
She Bop
Money Changes Everything
(Live in Houston)
Change of Heart
True Colors
What's Going On
I Drove All Night
The World Is Stone
I'm Gonna Be Strong
Who Let In The Rain
That's What I Think
Sally's Pigeons
Hey Now
(Girls Just Want to Have Fun)


Cyndi Lauper - Live... At Last, 2004
3.79 Gb, 01:33:25, VOB

Cyndi Lauper

01. At Last
02. Stay
03. I Drove All Night
04. If You Go Away
05. All Through The Night
06. Walk On By
07. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
08. She Bop
09. Sisters Of Avalon
10. Change Of Heart
11. True Colors
12. Shine
13. It's Hard To Be Me
14. Money Changes Everything
15. Unchained Melody
16. Time After Time
17. Girls Just Want To Have Fun


здоровье     модный приговор     запись     фото     статьи     главная     музыка     контакты